

MEMBERS OF FHLBNY BOARD COMMITTEES FOR 2025 Effective as of January 1, 2025

Larry Thompson, Board Chair David Nasca, Board Vice Chair

Executive Committee

Larry Thompson, Chair David Nasca, Vice Chair Thomas Kemly Christopher Martin Ángela Weyne

Audit Committee

David Huber, Chair Thomas Kemly, Vice Chair Melba Acosta Robert Fisher Steven Klein Gerald Reeves Ghillaine Reid Anders Tomson

Compensation and Human Resources Committee

David Nasca, Chair Josie Thomas, Vice Chair José Fernández David Huber Thomas Kemly Christopher Martin Ángela Weyne

Corporate Governance and External Affairs Committee

Christopher Martin, Chair Ángela Weyne, Vice Chair Charles Kilbourne Carolyn Maloney David Nasca Stephen Romaine Josie Thomas Anders Tomson

Housing Committee

Charles Kilbourne, Chair Gerald Reeves, Vice Chair Melba Acosta Steven Klein Carolyn Maloney Ghillaine Reid William Turner Ángela Weyne

Risk Committee

Ira Robbins, Chair Melba Acosta, Vice Chair José Fernández Charles Kilbourne David Nasca Stephen Romaine William Turner

Strategy and Business Committee

Stephen Romaine, Chair David Huber, Vice Chair Robert Fisher Steven Klein Christopher Martin Gerald Reeves Ira Robbins Josie Thomas

Technology Committee

Thomas Kemly, Chair William Turner, Vice Chair José Fernández Robert Fisher Ghillaine Reid Ira Robbins Anders Tomson