

MEMBERS OF THE FHLBNY BOARD COMMITTEES FOR 2024 Effective as of August 22, 2024

LARRY THOMPSON, BOARD CHAIR DAVID NASCA, BOARD VICE CHAIR

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

LARRY THOMPSON, CHAIR DAVID NASCA, VICE CHAIR THOMAS KEMLY CHRISTOPHER MARTIN ÁNGELA WEYNE

AUDIT COMMITTEE

DAVID HUBER, CHAIR
THOMAS KEMLY, VICE CHAIR
MELBA ACOSTA
ROBERT FISHER
CHRISTOPHER MARTIN
GERALD REEVES
ANDERS TOMSON

COMPENSATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE

DAVID NASCA, CHAIR
JOSIE THOMAS, VICE CHAIR
JOSÉ FERNÁNDEZ
DAVID HUBER
THOMAS KEMLY
CHRISTOPHER MARTIN
ÁNGELA WEYNE

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

CHRISTOPHER MARTIN, CHAIR ÁNGELA WEYNE, VICE CHAIR CHARLES KILBOURNE STEVEN KLEIN CAROLYN MALONEY STEPHEN ROMAINE JOSIE THOMAS

HOUSING COMMITTEE

CHARLES KILBOURNE, CHAIR GERALD REEVES, VICE CHAIR MELBA ACOSTA ROBERT FISHER CAROLYN MALONEY ANDERS TOMSON ÁNGELA WEYNE

RISK COMMITTEE

IRA ROBBINS, CHAIR MELBA ACOSTA, VICE CHAIR JOSÉ FERNÁNDEZ DAVID NASCA STEPHEN ROMAINE WILLIAM TURNER

STRATEGY AND BUSINESS COMMITTEE

STEPHEN ROMAINE, CHAIR DAVID HUBER, VICE CHAIR STEVEN KLEIN GERALD REEVES IRA ROBBINS JOSIE THOMAS

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

THOMAS KEMLY, CHAIR CHARLES KILBOURNE DAVID NASCA IRA ROBBINS WILLIAM TURNER